15. Nationales Einzelzeitfahren Thun - 4.6.2023

Wir blicken auf ein erfolgreiches und unfallfreies Rennen zurück. Tagessieger Elite Männer ist erneut Marcel Wyss, Ex-Profifahrer und bei den Elite Frauen ist es Janine Schneider aus dem grenznahen Lostetten.
Sieger U13: v.l. Lionel Felber, Nick Altstätter, Alina Köhl
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.